(260) 375-3175
Select Page

Huntington County Community Schools

1063 E 900 S
Warren, In 46792

 Monday-Friday 7:30 am-4 pm


(260) 356-8312


Huntington County Community School Corporation serves as the Indiana public school district for Huntington County, Indiana, USA. It operates one pre-school, six K-5 elementary schools, two middle schools, one high school and one community learning center.

HCCSC includes the communities of Andrews, Bippus, Huntington, Majenica, Markle, Mount Etna, Roanoke, and Warren.