(260) 375-3175
Select Page

Huntington County Community School Corporation serves as the Indiana public school district for Huntington County, Indiana, USA. It operates five K-5 elementary schools, two middle schools, and one high school.

HCCSC includes the communities of Andrews, Bippus, Huntington, Majenica, Markle, Mount Etna, Roanoke, and Warren.

Categories: Education

1063 E 900 S
Warren, In 46792 

Get Directions


(260) 356-8312