(260) 375-3175
Select Page


Lunch provided by Wagon Wheel


Introduction of Chamber members and guests

Minutes of Previous Meeting and Treasurer’s Report approved

Spotlight Business

  • Wagon WheelLaura Shideler has owned the Wheel since 2016. Open every day and have weekly specials.

New Business

  • Samuel Jones Breakfast and Event Sign Up – Chamber will be planning and taking over the majority of the SJ Breakfast as discussed at meeting. Sign up sheet for volunteers was passed around.  
  • Window Clings – Clings were previously removed from 2022 budget. Laura from Wheel has donated for the cost of them. Thank you Laura!

 Old Business

  • Wine Tasting– Event went very well and around $5,000.00 was raised.



  • Downtown Park – Handouts are available for the 2022 concert series.   
  • HC Visitors’ Bureau – Tina Bobila will be stepping into the Executive Director role.
  • HC Council – Terry stated most of property/income tax money goes towards county budget and that the county is currently “healthly” for funding.
  • HCCSC Board – Hired Jon Trout as Business Superintendent. Renovations to start later this year to high school.
  • Warren Town Council – There will be a survey coming out for residents. Working on park and getting a new fire truck.
  • Historic Warren – Grant was met! Thanked everyone for donations. Planning car show for June 10th at Golfo.
  • SSF – Theme will be Homemade Happiness and will be held July 1-4th. April 23rd there will be Nelson’s Chicken Fundraiser.




2021 Positions:

President – Terry Miller

Vice President – Cheryl Deweese

2nd Vice President – Tammy Zehner

Secretary – Leah Pursley

Treasurer – Patti Bustos


Rose Broyles 2022-2024 – 1st Term

Cheryl Deweese 2021-2023 – 2nd Term

Jeremy Rufener 2021-2023 – 2nd Term

Patti Bustos 2022-2024 – 2nd Term

Leah Pursley 2020-2022 – 1st Term

Terry Miller 2020-2022 – 1st Term

Kevin Jackson 2020-2022 – 1st Term

Krysta Fornal 2022-2024 – 1st Term

Tammy Zehner 2022-2024 – 1st Term